If you need assistance, please call 647-848-2652

20 Things to do at HOME- Ideas for entertaining the entire family!

Monday, March 30, 2020   /   by Roxana Khoshandish

20 Things to do at HOME- Ideas for entertaining the entire family!

Thank you for staying at HOME! :)

This is the BEST thing we can do, besides hand washing! :), to help beat COVID-19 Pandemic.

Here is a list of ideas to keep you and your family entertained during quarantine.

Be Safe and Have Fun!

Things to do at Home
1 5 thinking games for kids https://www.whatdowedoallday.com/five-thinking-games-for-kids
2 Indoor activities for Tweens https://www.whatdowedoallday.com/indoor-activities-tweens
3 Strategy Game: 9 Holes Game https://www.whatdowedoallday.com/nine-holes-game/
4 Make a Paper Horse that Walks! https://frugalfun4boys.com/paper-horse-that-walks/
5 Dots & Boxes Game https://www.whatdowedoallday.com/dots-boxes-game-indoor-game-can-play-instantly
6 Card Game: Help Your Neighbour https://frugalfun4boys.com/help-your-neighbor/
7 Science experiment: Salt Volcano https://www.whatdowedoallday.com/salt-volcano/
8 Family Minute to Win it Challenges https://frugalfun4boys.com/minute-win-it-challenges-family-games/
9 Spoons Card Game https://www.coffeecupsandcrayons.com/family-card-games-how-to-play-spoons/
10 Multiplication Dice Game https://www.whatdowedoallday.com/multiplication-dice-game/
11 Create Art with Shaving Cream https://www.whatdowedoallday.com/shaving-cream-art
12 Memory Games for Kids https://www.whatdowedoallday.com/memory-games-for-kids
13 Stained Galss Window projects for kids https://www.whatdowedoallday.com/kids-stained-glass-window-projects
14 40 Card Games for Kids https://www.deliacreates.com/40-card-games-kids/
15 Math Art Projects for Kids https://www.whatdowedoallday.com/math-art-projects-kids
16 Toy Car Play ideas https://www.whatdowedoallday.com/toy-car-play-ideas/
17 Brian Tickling Waiting Games https://www.whatdowedoallday.com/waiting-games-for-kids
18 Startegy Game: 3-in-a-row Game https://www.whatdowedoallday.com/tsoro-yematatu/
19 Pen & Paper Games https://www.whatdowedoallday.com/pen-and-paper-games/
20 Card Puzzle: 5 pointed star https://www.whatdowedoallday.com/five-pointed-star-math-card-puzzle/

  khatambakhsh team, mississauga, real estate, realtor, brian khatambakhsh, roxana khoshandish, yashar khatambakhsh, covid, covid_19, things to do at home

The Khatambakhsh Real Estate Team
Brian Khatambakhsh
6850 Millcreek Dr
Mississauga, ON L5N 4J9
647-848-2652

Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS®.
Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS®. Copyright 2020 Last Updated September 20, 2020
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com